transformation.

on the wings of transformation by Eddi 07 on Flickr

as each day passes, i become more and more aware of the changes. just like the  changes in the seasons, so are the changes inside me–in my heart, in my mind, in my soul.

some changes i am making a conscious decision to bring about, while others are collateral results of new perspectives and new behaviors.

the enlightenment that is evolving is motivating. i wonder what each day will bring. what new lesson will i learn? what new “aha moment” will i experience?

i will live in the moment, embracing each transformation as an opportunity to be a better me and be a gift to my world–even as my world expands beyond my expectations.

This entry was posted in life, NaBloPoMo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

